• screen, click on the plus (+) sign on the top right of the screen, a window pops up, fill in as many details as you can. The more information you fill in, the easier you keep track on this account. An account can not be successfully created if the required fields miss out information.
  • To edit information of an existing account, from its detail view, click on edit icon on the top right corner. The edit window pops up, you can edit any information as you want.
  • To delete a particular account, from its list view, click on 3-dot action button on the right, choose delete, or from its detail view, click on 3-dot action button on the top right corner, choose delete. A confirmation message pops up, click yes to confirm the deletion, click no to cancel the deletion.
  • ┬áPlease be aware that once an account is deleted, the account itself and connected contacts, active tasks, leads, appointments and opportunities will be removed from all lists, only associated historic objects are remained.