Move actively

If you click on Delegate a Task or a Lead you can leave the Delegate to fields empty, then the Task/Lead will be moved to the Delegation list.


Decline Task/Lead

If a user declines a delegated Task/Lead it will end up in Delegation list.


Automatically

If a Lead from the web cannot be matched to an existing account or contact it will be added to the Delegation list.