If you delete an account all data (contacts, opportunities, leads, tasks, appointments, notes etc.) gets deleted.
What happens if I delete an account Print
Modified on: Sat, 10 Feb, 2018 at 4:03 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.